What are the 20 currencies I can hold on my FairFX Currency Card?

The 20 card currencies are:

- Pounds sterling
- Euro
- US dollar
- Australian dollar
- Canadian dollar
- Swiss franc
- Czech koruna
- Danish krone
- Hong Kong dollar
- Hungarian forint
- Israeli shekel
- Japanese yen
- Norwegian kroner
- New Zealand dollar
- Polish zloty
- Romanian leu
- Swedish kroner
- Singapore dollar
- Turkish lira
- South African rand

You can also use your card for transactions that take place in currencies other than the ones listed above, there will be a 2.25% out of currency fee for transactions not in one of the 20 wallet currencies. Your card can be used anywhere that accepts payment by Mastercard.